WHAT DO OUR CUSTOMERS SAY?

We’re very proud to have received the following reviews by email, on HomeStars and on Google+.

If you’re an Air Quality Dunrite customer, we invite you to tell us how we did on our recent visits to your home. We are always trying to improve, so if you have any suggestions for us please let us know.

  • "We had a great experience with Air Quality Dunrite – thank you again for all your help and patience"

    Lori C., July 7, 2016
    We had a ductless air conditioning system installed in June 2016. Air Quality Dunrite was referred to us by my parents who have used them for many years. The rep, Adam Saunders, who came by to provide our free estimate was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and friendly – went through all of the options, answered our endless questions on the day he visited our home and afterwards via email. His replies were always timely. The system was installed by three young men, unfortunately I don’t recall their names, but they were also very friendly and thorough, reviewed with us where the systems were to be installed and then completed the work in one day to all our specifications and cleaned up completely before leaving. Air Quality Dunrite offers very competitive pricing and warranties and we are extremely happy with the Daikin system that we selected. Thank you Air Quality Dunrite, it so refreshing to be able to hire a service provider who not only offers quality products at a competitive price, but friendly and exacting service at the same time.
  • Brian J Humes, Toronto, June 2016
    "I am happy to provide this testimonial from the POV of a happy customer based on our purchase of a new air conditioner from Air Quality Dunrite and more specifically Adam Saunders. From the first time we met Adam at our house for a needs assessment it was obvious that he had great experience, came fully prepared and took a consultative approach vs trying to just sell us an air conditioner. Adam was very thorough in measuring out our home and considering all the factors both appropriate and necessary to making recommendations best suited to our property and needs. The installation was seemless, completed in a single day and was done with actual Dunrite employees. Since then Adam has followed up on two separate occasions to ensure we have been happy with our purchase decision. Clearly we are."
    • Brian J Humes, Executive Vice President 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment Canada, United Kingdom, Nordics
  • "We are totally satisfied."

    Bud & Beryl K., April 21, 2016
    We want you to know how much we appreciated the excellent way you took care of the installation of our new furnace. We are totally satisfied.
  • "...knowledgable, professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with."

    Tom J.
    I had a furnace  installed  at my house yesterday. I just wanted to send a quick note commending  the 3  Air Quality Dunrite representatives that I dealt with. I could not be happier with the service I received from beginning to end. Adam Saunders the sales rep was knowledgable, professional  and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Because of his attention to detail, I felt confident that I was making an informed  decision  despite previously knowing little about furnaces.  This was an incredibly difficult job for the installers. The old furnace was located in a crawl space  and had to be disassembled and taken out in pieces in order to get  it out of the crawl space  hatchway, which was nowhere close to being large enough to get the furnace out of. Derek, the head installer with his partner both worked tirelessly from morning to night without a word of complaint. I didn't believe the job would be completed in a day but the two of them stayed on until  the job was 100% finished. They should both be commended for the fantastic work they did, information they provided me with along the way and the cleanliness of the house upon job completion. With the furnace located in a damp, dirt filled crawl space I half expected the house to be filthy but to my surprise it was spotless. Thank you to the Air Quality Dunrite team! I will not  hesitate  to recommend your company to friends, family and neighbours.
  • "Excellent work, quick, clean, efficient and on time."

    Todd and Roberta S., May 4th 2016
    Roberta and I would like to say THANKS for a job well done. As always, your technicians are efficient and knowledgeable when providing that "above and beyond" customer experience. A special thanks to Adam Tovey. A professional, experienced and very friendly  individual. Great employee to have working for your organization. Also, to both Daniel and Kevin for installing the new furnace. Excellent work, quick, clean, efficient and on time. We are extremely happy with the work done and would not hesitate to recommend  your company to anyone needing similar work. THANK YOU!
  • "The workmanship (efficiency and precision) we could only marvel at."

    Peter and Sigrid H. Mrch 31, 2016
    We met with Adam on March 27th and found him to be a most pleasant person, very knowledgeable, informative, and not at all one of these annoying aggressive salespersons. ...On  March 30th Chris and his helper Efran appeared as agreed upon and very professionally installed the new furnace. The workmanship (efficiency and precision) we could only marvel at. Here is a gentleman who still shows pride in his work. It is so rarely found in craftsmen nowadays. We certainly appreciated it.  Sir, you are to be congratulated to have all of the above named competent gentlemen  in your employ.
  • "...prompt, pleasant and professional service..."

    Michael O., January 4, 2016
    On Dec 17th I contacted Air Quality Dunrite based on a referral from my brother and spoke with Sandra who was answered the phone promptly and very professional and easy to talk to. She answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. I made an appointment for Friday Dec 18 between 5-9 (as I had to work). By the time I got home on Monday evening I  had new furnace. The old furnace was gone, I had heat and the house was clean.  No one likes having to buy a new furnace, but having said that I was very pleased with the prompt, pleasant and professional service I received from AQD. Thank you!!
  • "Did a great job and was very personable."

    Greg in York
    My steam humidifier was not working after being installed by another company only 2 years prior. Darrel and his crew at Air Quality Dunrite campaigned the manufacturer, Honeywell, to replace the unit at no cost to me even though it was out of warranty and Dunrite did not originally sell and install it. Air Quality Dunrite has once again proven that ultimately the customer comes first. Thanks to their great service, everything is running great.
  • "The installation was completed on the day that was promised, and on time."

    Gary in Mississauga
    We purchased a new high efficiency furnace and air conditioning unit. The installation was completed on the day that was promised, and on time. The installation crew did not leave any mess. The installation appears to be clean, and everything seems to be working just fine.
  • "I have been using Air Quality for over 8 years..."

    Clifford in Mississauga
    I have been using Air Quality for over 8 years, for all our air conditioning and furnace needs. They are always prompt, friendly, clean and reliable. Brian in particular has been extremely helpful. Not only does he complete his work in a timely manner, but he is thorough and professional as well. Today he took the extra time to show me how to use my thermostat more efficiently and how to adjust the settings on my humidifier. Those extra tips and support really mean a lot. I also find the office personnel very pleasant to deal with and would recommend this company to anyone.
  • "...it is great to have a contractor go above and beyond!"

    Sue from Mississauga
    They replaced a 12 year old system that was a builder special and had numerous problems over the past couple years. They arrived ON TIME, they put down floor protection all the way to the furnace even though I told them they didn’t need to. They worked hard and didn’t even stop for lunch when I offered it to them. They were very clean and courteous and explained the entire system to me when they were finished. I think the basement was cleaner when they left then before they got here. The furnace is performing better than I expected and it is extremely quiet when it operates. I also have a large bathtub and it is nice to finally be able to fill it up without running out of hot water due to the tankless system. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends and family as it is great to have a contractor go above and beyond!
  • “The service technician was fantastic and answered all questions I had”

    Trent S from Toronto
    I recently had my new furnace and tankless hot water heater service and the service technician was fantastic and answered all questions I had. He arrived on time and made sure that he wore shoe protection even though I told him he didn't need to. I also want to say how great the furnace and tankless have been on my gas bill. In the summer it was lower then $20 with most being a delivery fee. Last winter with both the tankless and furnace my monthly bill never got higher then $60. I would highly recommend Air Quality Dunrite to anyone.
  • "Did a great job and was very personable."

    Michael in North York
    Annual check up on my newly purchased (last year A/C) which was put in my Air Quality Dunrite- it has been great and the service was done by a lovely young man who did a great job and was very personable and careful-continue to be happy with this company for installations and maintenance.
  • "I would be happy to refer anyone to them in the future."

    Carol B., August 15, 2015
    I was very pleased with the work done by Air Quality Dunrite during the purchase and installation of my new air conditioner. All appointments were kept at the arranged time. Everyone I spoke to during the process was knowledgeable and helpful. They took the time to answer questions and were detailed in their answers. I would be happy to refer anyone to them in the future.
  • "I just want to let you know how impressed my wife Lorie and I were with with your professionalism, as well as your technicians"

    Lorie and Don D.
    I just want to let you know how impressed my wife Lorie and I were with with your professionalism, as well as your technicians (Jessie & Kevin). Buying a new furnace and air conditioner is not something you look forward to doing. That being said, I have to say that you made it a lot easier for us to make a decision.  Both Jessie and Kevin were absolutely great. They wore their shoe coverings, and were very careful not to damage anything in removing, or taking out  tools and equipment. They were very efficient, and what impressed me the most was there was not even a scrap of anything left behind. They were very courteous, and Jessie made a point of explaining how the new thermostat works, even down to making a sketch. Those guys and yourself are great ambassadors for Dunrite!
  • "No pressure, no fast-talking - just good sales and good service!"

    Gerry W., March 6, 2015
    It's a pleasure to give your firm a testimonial in this case. The estimate was done quickly and thoroughly. You were at my door at precisely 8:30 am!  We had a very pleasant discussion in which you showed me my options, and were patient with my questions etc. After you had measured my rooms and windows etc to confirm the size of furnace required, it was a simple matter for me to decide what I needed to order. No pressure, no fast-talking - just good sales and good service! You even left me a couple of electric heaters (on loan) to tide me over. That was a very nice touch!  An hour and a half later, that same day, an installation crew was here to install the new furnace. The two technicians were Patrick Woo and Jessie Schafer. They were fabulous; very professional, very friendly, quietly going about their work - and putting up with my occasional nosiness etc with a smile. They were finished installing a couple of hours sooner than I had expected and by about 3 pm we had heat again. They tidied up very thoroughly when they had finished. I told them I tend to walk around the house in bare feet, but they cleaned the area up so well I had no problem with metal clippings etc.
  • "...you have a great team."

    M. S., Vaughan
    I just would  like to send you this email in regards to the installation of both my air conditioner and furnace last month. It was a true pleasure dealing with Adam on the sales end he was a true professional and very informative. On the installation end we had Daniel and Kevin, once again both true professionals very neat knew their stuff and did a great job. I'm a long-time customer - my mother is also one of your customers - and we knew the original owner of your company; you have a great team. Very happy customer please pass this email onto your team.
  • "Staff were courteous and considerate as well as efficient."

    Urmi M., August 19, 2015
    We are very please with our new air conditioner. Our special thanks to you and your staff for accommodating our urgency for installing air condition in time as we were expecting guest visiting us. Staff were courteous and considerate as well as efficient. New air condition and new furnace has also reduce our energy bills. Thanks again.

Contact us for a no obligation quote.  Request A Quote